Flame and Frost: A Rallying Flame (Bonfire) [Merged]

in Living World

Posted by: Geotherma.2395

Geotherma.2395

April 30th, 14:35
“The Flame and Frost epilogue will be active from Sunday, May 12 at 12:00pm Pacific until Thursday May 16 at 12:00am Pacific the release of the Secret of Southsun on Tuesday May 14. The epilogue will mostly consist of conversations and story elements; there are no exclusive rewards to be given at this time.”

“Correction: The original given date for the end of the Flame and Frost epilogue was incorrect. The epilogue will actually conclude on Tuesday May 14 with the release of the Secret of Southsun update.”

https://forum-en.gw2archive.eu/forum/archive/flameandfrost/A-Guide-to-Flame-Frost-Retribution/first#post2018137

Intel i7 3.9ghz processor 16GB Ram 2TB HDD
Nvidia GTX 650 Win 7 64bit FFXI 4+yrs/Aion 4+ years Complete Noob~ Veteran OIF/OEF
http://everyonesgrudge.enjin.com/home MY GW2 Music http://tinyurl.com/cm4o6tu

in Living World

Posted by: Tallis.5607

Tallis.5607

This is seriously messed up.

ANet said it was till the 16th. I did ALL the Living Story achievements and now they do this???

Come on, ANet, this is blatantly unfair to those who did ALL the quests!!!

Fix this, show that you at least care a MINIMUM about your players, gee.

Tallis – Perpetual newbie – Tarnished Coast.
Always carries a towel – Never panics – Eats cookies.

in Living World

Posted by: mrauls.6519

mrauls.6519

I think it was always the 14th

Mes (Guardian)
I make PvP & WvW videos

in Living World

Posted by: Forged.5608

Forged.5608

so we atr confirmed to be screwed utterly is that it?

in Living World

Posted by: thisisnoise.1567

thisisnoise.1567

No, it was the 16th at first. It was just moved forward because they wanted to start the Secret of Southsun thing today, and having two events at the same time is apparently confusing. Because of this, many people missed out on the final achievement.

in Living World

Posted by: anneleenc.4620