May 14th 2013 update

May 14th 2013 update

in PvP

Posted by: uberkingkong.8041

uberkingkong.8041

ZERO updates for PvP. Still no GvG, still no monthly tournaments, still no actual tournaments, zero new maps, zero new voice commentary, zero no game modes.

WvW has traps now, which is TOTALLY new type of thing, and PvE has updated the stoy and lots of things to Southsun Cave, more guild treks.

Any thoughts on ZERO PvP updates? And if you think them changing PvP daily back to what is an update, your wrong because that’s more of a UNDO and opposite of update.

My thoughts are, EXPECTED, there is so much you can do, so much you can bring to the PvP in GW2, like new maps, new modes, better rewards for glory, but since I started playing back in February, I learned that the PvP developer community doesn’t even care that much, they spend too much time thinking, instead of spending time on actually getting stuff DONE, actually getting UPDATES, actually making PvP more enjoyable, and finally actually making PvP ESPORTS.

I pretty much knew that we wouldn’t be getting any updates for PvP, but WvW got traps, I totally did not expect that and that’s a outstanding update for WvW. All I know is if your getting bad customer support and not satisfied with you got, it does you no good to just say nothing, so here I am making it noted that I’m displeased that PvP had no outstanding updates.