elementalist

elementalist

in PvP

Posted by: Dragoon.9536

Dragoon.9536

can we do sumthing about their retreats . no one can catch them unless if you plan out and predict all pathing other wise you cannot catch /kill one of these.

my proposal is that if elemental is in combat that he or she is stuck in that one form of element til out of combat.

im tired of these switch to lightning just to wisp away or in vapor form in water still annoying

No other class has access to this multiple set
No i did not get beaten by an elemental just that even with all 5 people on one ele he just get up and runs away in rid the lightning then water form heal self back to full over n over n over n over. it gets to the point where its no longer possible to beat an elemental unless if your team is spread out to catch him at the end of his running moves.

now for math formula
elemental has about 4 set of element x that by 5 is 20 … this isnt even counting the sigils and other 4 spells

AS an engineer i can have that many but why i dont get any running or saving my kitten or op healing and i dont get any sigil passive only in traits. which is a bit lame.

Since the nerf to grenades other class has to compensate too

elementalist

in PvP

Posted by: hharry.1967

hharry.1967

Eles are fine…. stuck them to 1 ele LOLOL thats like ruining the whole class purpose.

How about 1 immobilize right when he uses ride the lightning? You know they lose all their skills and cant do anything not even cancel it while moving in ride the lightning right? So ya, he cant remove immobilize, there you go, he just got stuck in place for around 3 seconds without being able to do anything.

elementalist

in PvP

Posted by: Raptured.9307

Raptured.9307

I’d do that if engineers and every other class can no longer weapon switch or use utility skills.

Rank 37 spvp, dungeon master
[HL] Deadly Protection @ Sanctum of Culling

elementalist

in PvP

Posted by: Kylex.5962

Kylex.5962

What person above said.