9/13 Maguuma vs Ehmry Bay vs Sea of Sorrows

in Match-ups

Posted by: Azure Prower.8701

Azure Prower.8701

Roaming in sos land is fun
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAfeHqA7PA0
sorry for the poor video editing, i am a noob at editing _

This video is brought to you by Wondershareâ„¢.

I think SoS mentions people complaining about night capping more than people care about night capping.

Not caring about night capping but laughing at ppl boasting about night capping still qualifies as not caring about night capping right???

As for the night capping. That argument is so 2012. Get with the times brah.

So what your saying is bragging about PvD’n is so 2013?

Totally.

Here’s another screen shot of SoS superiority.

OMG THAT’S YOU!!!

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Please don’t post again about superiority I’ve seen you fight.

I know. I know. My fighting is too overpowered for our server. It’s a bit one sided and unfair to you guys.

Maybe one day you be able to Gee Vee Gee as good as my truly epic fighting style.

This was terrible.

Please let’s regroup, talk about what went wrong, and come back with a post that will set this thread ablaze.

I’m available for PvF advice/training via PMs,

Jinks

Does your advice come with free cookies and kittens?

your forum entertainment will never be as good as Jinks.

Are… Are you threatened by me?

I know I’m intimidating out on the battlefield with my epic fighting stylez. Never knew you were insecure about your forum entertainer status here too.

Chill brah. We can be forum entertainers together.

Attachments:

in Match-ups

Posted by: Psycohexane.9354

Psycohexane.9354

Unfortunately you cannot be.

Attachments:

Carebear Unit [CB] Officer
Sea of Sorrows
Tungsten Steel | Tungsten Twopointoh | Twinleaf Nightshade | Swagtasm

in Match-ups

Azure Prower.8701

Unfortunately you cannot be.

Shh. He doesn’t know that.

Plus we already know SoS is the superior server.

(edited by Azure Prower.8701)

in Match-ups

Posted by: KStudios.2850