[SKILL BAR] It is a chance for gurdians

in Profession Balance

Posted by: Maxhzalot.2301

Maxhzalot.2301

I have been playing this game for 2 years and find that Anet will only give 3 to 4 patches of real balance change for all classes. Thereby ,each chance is considered as a treasure ~~~
So for this time, i hope Anet can bring something really meaningful for guardians. As guardians are not got real buffs in these 2 years , Anet thinks that guardians are standing on a perfect spot. I dont think this is true.
OUT PLAYED BY CHILDREN won about 4 MP weekly champions in a row with no guardians. Ak’s team won the final game in TOL2 NA Q1 with 3 wars 1 thief and 1 engi. It is proved that guardians are no longer a " must be here" team member. The problem is that guardians as a bunker/supporters lack of enough dps compare to other bunkers/supporters .
Rangers on their peak time of using sprit build can do good condi removes with decent damages out put
Nowadays, engis can bunk the point with enough damage out put by turrets
ELE can be tanky and supporter with more damage out put than guardians
Thereby i think guardians really need some buffs for dps out put.
My suggestions is that first of all, like i said many times to give more dps functions in current traits and spells.
Or improve medi gurdians give them more tanky ability or mobility to be viable in the match.
For the second suggestion, I think if Anet want to seperate guardians into two roles, then bunkers can be build without mobility while dps gurdians can do this. This will make the match and game become more interesting than it is currently.
I can tell that if Anet insist on the old idea of guardians ( just a bunker without enough dps abilities and mobilities) then this class will finally have the same situation as ELES before the April patch.

(edited by Maxhzalot.2301)

in Profession Balance

Posted by: BrunoBRS.5178

BrunoBRS.5178