$300 a ticket.

$300 a ticket.

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Geotherma.2395

Geotherma.2395

Just wanted to say that it is a little pricey, and I can’t think of many things outside of game that cost $300 for a ticket :P

I don’t mind supporting the game, and I have supported the idea of prestigious items being rare/unique. But when I spend $300 for 1 single ticket (I have 11 characters), and I have to choose 1 item, it kinda hurts the wallet and brain. Please just make them 4000 gems and people will buy them, they would much rather do so than spend hundreds on a “chance” to get one. They would still be rare, but at least obtainable through your RNG and the 4000 buyout option.

Intel i7 3.9ghz processor 16GB Ram 2TB HDD
Nvidia GTX 650 Win 7 64bit FFXI 4+yrs/Aion 4+ years Complete Noob~ Veteran OIF/OEF
http://everyonesgrudge.enjin.com/home MY GW2 Music http://tinyurl.com/cm4o6tu

$300 a ticket.

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Essence Snow.3194

Essence Snow.3194

Thx for supporting RNG chests so we will be sure to get more in the future…………………………

Anytime Enjoyed every drop I got lol And since I have the money for the “optional” content it produces, I have no regrets My 4 fused tickets outfit my Charr and Asura well, 10 characters left to outfit with cool skins not from TP.

Hmm odd how things change………

Serenity now~Insanity later

$300 a ticket.

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Syktek.7912

Syktek.7912

Why would you do that. You should have sold all those gems and simply bought the dragon coffers from the PRTP. A few thousand of those beats the hell out of a hundred or so elite coffers from the CRTP…

Vesper Dawnshield | Guardian

$300 a ticket.

in Black Lion Trading Co

Geotherma.2395

Thx for supporting RNG chests so we will be sure to get more in the future…………………………