Black Lion Keys (Discount)

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Geotherma.2395

Geotherma.2395

Just wanted to give everyone a heads up, BL keys on sale almost over. Get em while they are hot ^^ About 3-4 hours left I think.

Intel i7 3.9ghz processor 16GB Ram 2TB HDD
Nvidia GTX 650 Win 7 64bit FFXI 4+yrs/Aion 4+ years Complete Noob~ Veteran OIF/OEF
http://everyonesgrudge.enjin.com/home MY GW2 Music http://tinyurl.com/cm4o6tu

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Gasoline.2570

Gasoline.2570

Still 2g for one, not worth it.

I miss when you could get 1 for 70s.. good times.

The balance team is chained to SPVP, and the PVE team is all about producing carnivals

in Black Lion Trading Co

Geotherma.2395

Well yea gold to gems, but if you just buy gems from store its a nice discount heh. Sadly end of the month is when I have the least money.. Otherwise I would have bought like 300 :P

Nvidia GTX 650 Win 7 64bit FFXI 4+yrs/Aion 4+ years Complete Noob~ Veteran OIF/OEF

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Paulytnz.7619

Paulytnz.7619

Meh just farm them from the lvl 10 quest on a new char. Really it only takes 30-40 mins per key run – easy! :P

Since when did this business of being a hero become being a business?

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Behellagh.1468

Behellagh.1468

At the very least they were popular judging the spike in Gem prices for that 24 hour period.

We are heroes. This is what we do!

RIP City of Heroes

in Black Lion Trading Co

Gasoline.2570

Well yea gold to gems, but if you just buy gems from store its a nice discount heh. Sadly end of the month is when I have the least money.. Otherwise I would have bought like 300 :P

And this is why anet probably wont introduce anything worth it to the store because people keep spending real money on lottery tickets that provide nothing of value 99.9% of the time. Ah one can dream of a day people finally stop doing that.