Sigil of Generosity- Price

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: MrKahwk.9524

MrKahwk.9524

What happened yesterday that it went from 10 gold to 18? can someone please elaborate? did they decrease the drop rate or what? .____. cause I really want tons of them for all of my chars.

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Lilith Ajit.6173

Lilith Ajit.6173

From what I understand they are not dropping this Wintersday.

[ARES]
And all who stood by and did nothing, who are they to criticize the sacrifices of others?
Our blood has bought their lives.

in Black Lion Trading Co

MrKahwk.9524

I thought they are. why else dif the stocks (I don’t know the world in English) go up then? xD

in Black Lion Trading Co

Lilith Ajit.6173

Haha I thought that more people were selling them at the high price. I’m not sure though, I’m no expert.

[ARES]
And all who stood by and did nothing, who are they to criticize the sacrifices of others?

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: EnemyCrusher.7324

EnemyCrusher.7324

They are dropping, they’re just very rare.

Light of Honor [Lite] – Founder / Warmaster
Sorrow’s Furnace Commander
“You’re the mount, karka’s ride you instead, and thus they die happy!”-Colin Johanson

in Black Lion Trading Co

MrKahwk.9524

yea but why did the price get doubled since yesterday?

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: TooBz.3065

TooBz.3065

Probably someone bought out a bunch of them. Maybe relisting them afterwards.

Anything I post is just the opinion of a very vocal minority of 1.

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: jazzllanna.1278

jazzllanna.1278

My guess is that people had stocked them and thought they were dropping this year so they started to sell them anticipating a price drop. I don’t think they are available this year though- could be wrong but only 2 people that I have seen have claimed to get 1 so either they are super rare or those people where mistaken and did not get them this year.

in Black Lion Trading Co

Posted by: Evilbeavers.3964