Can I do the Battle on my server please?

in Battle for Lion’s Arch - Aftermath

Posted by: Tarrek.7436

Tarrek.7436

Seriously. I chose a server when I started playing the game and I expect to play on that server. I’m sick of getting stuck in an overflow with a bunch of people who just don’t give a kitten .

Posted by: Hidori.3472

Hidori.3472

I second that.

Can’t stand this overflow system anymore. it’s just crap. sorry Anet, but it’s just that.

Posted by: lordkrall.7241

lordkrall.7241

So you would rather not be able to play at all but rather wait hours upon hours in queues?
Because that is basically the only other option.

Krall Bloodsword – Mesmer
Krall Peterson – Warrior
Piken Square

Posted by: ElexOrieN.2130

ElexOrieN.2130

Seriously. I chose a server when I started playing the game and I expect to play on that server. I’m sick of getting stuck in an overflow with a bunch of people who just don’t give a kitten .

I second that.

Can’t stand this overflow system anymore. it’s just crap. sorry Anet, but it’s just that.

Agreed. I’ve missed alot of archievements because being stuck in overflow all the time or as i like to call it “Overfail”. It’s almost like people in overflows let events fail on purpose so others can’t complete the metas. It’s not good if my success as a player is dependent on others.

Posted by: Farzo.8410

Farzo.8410

The overflows I’m getting thrown into are always spammed in German.

I don’t know why.

Posted by: Verificus.4320

Verificus.4320

So you would rather not be able to play at all but rather wait hours upon hours in queues?

Nope there is another option, stop making LS all together and focus on an actual expansion, to get some REAL cashflow. Then use said money to get more and bigger servers and expand the number of dataservers..

Posted by: Trinnitty.8256

Trinnitty.8256