Active Player looking for a guild to join

in Guilds

Posted by: epicchaos.3916

epicchaos.3916

I am a very active, daily player. Although I am relatively new to the game, I am enjoying it a great deal and planning to continue for a very long time. I am looking for an active guild to join where I can help contribute to the game and become a better player. I am on Isle of Janthir world. Thank you for your time.

Jess

(edited by epicchaos.3916)

in Guilds

Posted by: sinthetix.8765

sinthetix.8765

I’m the one who messaged you but just in case you forget our URL: http://www.obeythelime.com ^_~

Nocturne of Thix, Lime Overlord and Community Leader of Tonic: www.obeythelime.com

in Guilds

Posted by: Fire Opal.8137

Fire Opal.8137

Hi and going to leave info and we can talk, pm anytime
I am leaving info on guild
We hope you will come join the Wolf Pack
Thank you for your interest by opening this page and reading it.

WOLF was created in 2005
http://wiki.guildwars.com/wiki/Guild:Wolf_Demon_Tribe

We are very proud that even with our up and downs, great times and sad times, that we have endeavored to continue to thrive and continue to exist.