Brothers looking for a Guild (SoR)

in Guilds

Posted by: Melvin.9568

Melvin.9568

Well hello there, thanks for taking the time to read my post. I am brand new to guild wars and just created my first character couple days ago (Lvl 8 Warrior), but my brother has been playing for a little while and seems to know what he is doing. I am only able to play limited times a week as I have a very busy work schedule and my brother is in college but does try to login everyday for an hour or two.

So now you know a little about us and thank you to those that haven’t run of wasting your time with a newb like me. My brother has been showing me the ropes of the game and it seems pretty amazing. We are casual players not hardcore and casually mature and likes to keep things light. We are looking for a small-medium size guild where player know each other and communicate which is very important for us via ventrilo/mumble and not just during events like dungeons/WvW but in general and that has no cliques, basically a group of players in the guild that does their own thing and doesn’t bother helping others. We are very helpful and are glad to help if not in a dungeon/instance at the moment.

As long as there is some structure to the guild and it isn’t going to dissolve which happened to my brother with his last guild that he joined. We are mainly PvE focused but wouldn’t mind a little WvW later on once I am more acclimated to the game. I am in the Sanctum Of Rall server and am NOT looking to change servers since the cost a pretty penny now apparently, so if any guild out there would like to welcome us and feel that we would gel well with the guild please message me in the forum pm’s or just leave a reply in the thread. Thanks

in Guilds

Posted by: girlvsmmo.4631

girlvsmmo.4631