I need a new guild (help)

in Guilds

Posted by: Malifect.2310

Malifect.2310

I need a new guild, but before you give me your form letter, let me tell you all what I bring to the table and what I’m looking for

I have 2 lvl 80’s and a lvl 70…my 80’s are a guardian, and a necro, and my 70 is a ranger(bleh) My 80’s are geared full exotic, so I dont die in dungeons, unless the pugs are bad.

speaking of dungeons, Im a pro at most of the explorer dungeons, and my guardian gear is from sorrows embrace, so im super pro at that one. If needed I oculd lead your guys and gals thru just about any of the explorer modes. I use ventrilo, or mumble, or teamspeak. and I can stay calm, even in the most difficuld dungeon runs.

I also am in the final stages of getting my legendary, so I can show people where to get the wvw marks, and i have 90% map completion so I can help with that too. Im really decent at wvw and dont mind leading groups out there also, though I dont have 100 gold for the squad leader…(bleh again)

I play most days all afternoon, from about 2 eastern until 6 or 7. and i play on weekends ..I also Play on tuesday and Saturday nights until I wanna stop because I have wednesday and sunday off. I have a lot to offer, but i am looking for a magic set of stuff for a guild and I dont even know if its out there.

I started as a guild leader for a guild called cry havoc, which was very friendly, but didnt have enough rules or organization or recruitment for us to be very effective. I turned over that to someone else and Joined a super guild full of pro’s who have a lot of rules, and honestly arent that nice, but I dont want to name them, because they’re awesome, just not for me.

here’s a checklist