[Jade Quarry] Fresh lvl 80 looking for a home

in Guilds

Posted by: Derokah.6850

Derokah.6850

[Edit: fixed IGN]

I’ll be frank and to the point . . (My name isn’t Frank)

I am a returning Asuran Engineer who dropped the game suddenly after reaching lvl 80 a few months back due to RL issues.

I am looking for a friendly, mature, group of people who won’t mind a few noob questions here and there.

I am looking for a “close-knit” group of people. I play MMOs for the community first and foremost. I have known most of the online friends I keep in touch with for around 6-10 years.

I have yet to experience WvW, nor have I participated in any Dungeons beyond open-world event boss fights.

My Character’s IGN is Nhilas

Interests:
– PVE
– WvW
– Running zones with guildies (regardless of zone lvl)

MISC:
– I use a headset (Ventrilo/TS3/Mumble)
– My free hours typically fall in the evenings during weekdays and become scattered throughout the weekend.

MMOs I have played:
– Star Wars Galaxies – Quite possibly the best MMO of all time.
– Lineage 2
– Aion
– Tera

Below is an image of my Asuran Engineer in all his glory shortly after character creation.

Attachments:

(edited by Derokah.6850)

in Guilds

Posted by: Pritst.1469

Pritst.1469

VexX might be a good place for you, we are a 250 person guild currently with around 50 of them online every day and normally we have 10-20 people on TS every night to do nightly dungeons/fractals/w.e people wanna do.

The Guild does very well influence wise so you really don’t need to worry about waiting for upgrades or anything we currently have Lv 6 poli finished, lv 6 Econ and art of war building with lv 6 arti waiting to be build with art of war finishes.

We have finished a T3 bounty today actually we will be doing another one Sat or Sun w/e the reset is were not 100% sure so your more than willing to come join us for that if u wanna get a feel for us than decide

http://www.vexxgaming.com/forums/index.php – Our forums