Looking For a Guild, With laid back interesting people. Currently play on Desolation

Looking For a Guild, With laid back interesting people. Currently play on Desolation

in Guilds

Posted by: Critical Pixel.3871

Critical Pixel.3871

I am relatively new to the game, have a character at about level 20. I play on Desolation sever but am open to switching servers if its still free to do so. Only have time to play a few times a week at the moment, possibly more often in the future. Looking for a guild of fun people up for a laugh, be handy if you use Skype or Teamspeak for convos. Can do WvW, PvP, PvE or random dance party! Whatever I don’t really care

in Guilds

Posted by: Loosifah.4738

Loosifah.4738

Hi, let me introduce you to my guild.

The Sic is a multi-gaming community that has been around for a little over 7 years now. Our goal has always been to create a family like community of friends that work together and help each other out. We like to have fun and joke around, so if you can take a joke and dish out some of your own you’ll be just fine. Now be warned we’re not for everyone(elitists, whiners, egotistical people, etc.).

Ways To Contact Us :

Website : TheSic.Org or you can whisper me or Caysee here or in game on the Sorrow’s Furnace server.
Also Try : http://www.youtube.com/thesicclan for some of the random video’s posted over the years.

What The Sic offers :

- A Ventrilo Server.
- Interaction with our administrators and knowledge of games.
- A comfortable place to make your mark and be not have to worry about offending anyone.

What do we ask from you :

- Be active in game/on vent.
- 16+ years of age
- A microphone is preferred, but if you don’t have one we only require you be able to listen
- Don’t be afraid to ask questions
-Speak your mind.

We’re from Sorrow’s Furnace.

in Guilds

Posted by: Danneh.8520

Danneh.8520

Check out Pirate Gaming… YARRRRRRRRR! http://www.gw2guilds.org/view-guild/4422