Looking for a Casual PVX guild

in Guilds

Posted by: Telthias.8095

Telthias.8095

I’ve been playing GW2 for a few months now (interrupted briefly by a cross-country move and a foray into SWTOR) and I’ve started to get into a little bit of WvW.

I’m looking for a casual, mature guild of gamers with jobs/famalies who have lives and are available somewhere between 6pm and 1am EST (I live out West so I play 6ish to 11ish weekdays Mountain Time, which is 8pm to 1am EST, and anytime during the day when I get the chance on weekends).

I’m looking for people who won’t mind questing in PvE, or helping a noob get used to WvW competition. And, if nothing’s going on, I wouldn’t mind a Guild that’s simply around in the chat so I don’t feel like the only player in the game.

Thanks for the help

in Guilds

Telthias.8095

Forgot to mention that I’m in the Northern Shiverpeaks server, sorry :p

in Guilds

Posted by: ArcTheFallen.7682

ArcTheFallen.7682

Hey! If you are willing to transfer to SBI for WvW, or don’t mind guesting for PvE—Valor Zeal is always welcoming new members and aiding them in whatever area they need. Our leader Rising Dusk is a great commander for WvW and all of our members run dungeons dailies including weekly guild missions. For more information, check out our thread!

https://forum-en.gw2archive.eu/forum/guilds/guilds/VZ-Valor-Zeal-PvE-WvW-Recruiting-on-SBI/page/2#post2024197

[VZ] Sky Avalon – Guardian (Main)
Master of all Professions
sPvP Rank Dragon – 8 Champ Titles – Ruby Division

in Guilds

Posted by: irishwalrus.5162

irishwalrus.5162

Guardians of the Sacred Quaggans are a growing PvX Guild on Northern Shiverpeaks. We do WvW, PvP, PvE, Dungeons, so we are a PvX Guild. We have some experienced members although we also like to help out new Players as well.

Groknar Ironcrack- The Emperor

in Guilds

Posted by: Chaosx.2471

Chaosx.2471

Hi Telthias!