Looking for a Guild

Looking for a Guild

in Guilds

Posted by: shane.1354

shane.1354

Hi. I started playing at release, but took a break. I am just getting back into the game. I have one lvl 80 ranger and soem starter characters.

I am a casual gamer, I play a couple nights a week, west coast, and I am looking for a smaller ish guild

I am more into PVE. My Character is newly lvl 80 and I am looking to do some dungeons and other content to try and get geared up.

I am older, so I would prefer a mature friendly guild. I’m on dragonbrand

Looking for a Guild

in Guilds

Posted by: Jassari.3294

Jassari.3294

Hello there Shane!

Im not sure if you are interested in moving servers or not. But if you are ok with that, I think our guild would be great for you!

Looking for a Guild

in Guilds

Posted by: RagingDragon.9475

RagingDragon.9475

Hey Shane,

Sent you a PM

Commander Kane Ragingdragon
Knights of Ares [ARES] - Apply Now

Looking for a Guild

in Guilds

Posted by: myenchantedlife.3729

myenchantedlife.3729

Hi Shane,

Not sure if a server transfer or guesting is an option for you, if so I think Hedonism on Ferguson’s Crossing might be what you are looking for.

If you can’t find what you are looking for on Dragonbrand or even if you are just curious and would like to see what we are all about, our web site is at http://hedo.guildportal.com The “Information” section on the home page should give you a feel for the type of mature, close-knit atmosphere we have.

Thanks for your time and good luck finding the right “home”. If you have any questions please PM me here or in game at myenchantedlife.3729

Vel/Nichole
In Game: myenchantedlife.3729
Web Site: http://hedo.guildportal.com

Vellerana, Guild Leader
Hedonism on Ferguson’s Crossing
Web Site: http://hedo.guildportal.com

Looking for a Guild

in Guilds

Posted by: MarTheMad.7894

MarTheMad.7894