Looking for a guild

Looking for a guild

in Guilds

Posted by: jazzmatazz.4187

jazzmatazz.4187

I’m still kinda new to the game. I don’t quite understand all the lingo and everything in the game. I would love to be apart of the guild so I can learn the game better and get to know some people. MMOs should be played with friends, right?
I have a level 30 human and level 20 Sylvari. I do play often. I get on at least 4 days a week.
If you are willing to help me a little, send me a message.
Much thanks.

Looking for a guild

in Guilds

Posted by: AndromedaCat.3295

AndromedaCat.3295

Hey Jazz!

I’m new also I currently have a level 27 guardian. Anyway, I think my community, MadCast Gaming might be a good fit. We’re a community and we’re bigger than just GW2 but we have an active GW2 group and guild.

We’re a really fun, laid-back bunch. We play a decent amount but fully understand that real life > games. We play to have fun. We value respectfulness, friendliness and having fun most of anything.

We do a hodge-podge of different events on different nights and we all just hang out together, chat, level, answer each others’ questions. We have an active website with forums at madcastgaming.com where you can find more info. and poke around if you want.

Or you could always join us just in game, send me a PM. We also have an active TeamSpeak server we use, there’s info on that here: http://www.madcastgaming.com/forum/showthread.php?6500-Intro-MadCast-Teamspeak-3-Server

We’re on the Sanctum of Rall server, but if you’re not on that server and we sound interesting then I wouldn’t worry too much as you can do most stuff on any server and if you find we are a good fit for you we’ll often pool together funds to help someone transfer to our server.