Looking for a guild

Looking for a guild

in Guilds

Posted by: GrieverMC.4827

GrieverMC.4827

Hello i’m new to GW2, haven’t even made my character yet :P. I’m looking for a guild on an American server on the east coast with a good amount of members online. I mainly play other games like SWTOR and am in a guild for that but not many of them play GW2 so only reply if you don’t have a problem with this. I would preferably want a guild that’s out to enjoy everything that the game has to offer and that has a mumble chat. So if you have a good amount of members, are ok with above or even want to talk to the other guild lol, are well rounded, and friendly. I want a guild that’s out there to make friends and to enjoy GW2 with others.

Looking for a guild

in Guilds

Posted by: Luvpie.8350

Luvpie.8350

Sent you a pm in here.

Apply @ Fang-Gaming.US
Follow @twitch.tv/Luvpie

Looking for a guild

in Guilds

Posted by: Obran.6582

Obran.6582

Hello!

The Crusaders of the Lost Gods [GLG] is now recruiting!

We are a new PvX guild focusing our recruitment on good attitudes rather than a vast resume of skill factors, we want to play the game with cool people. That being said we do want to win as well (who doesn’t?) so we do play to win but not at the expense of having fun.

CLG runs various guild events throughout each and every week – encompassing PvE and PvP: whether that would be dungeon runs or exploration, or making new characters and playing with guild mates. On the other hand we also run WvW and SPvP guild groups on different nights. If you rather not do what the event is that’s fine – but there will always be a guild group doing what the event says for that evening.

Our tiered leadership structure allows new players to the guild to start leading events that they want to do, rather than listen to what a few people tell them to do. So if you’re interested in leading events then simply do so. We’re an open source community that wants awesome people to play with.