Newbie looking for guild

Newbie looking for guild

in Guilds

Posted by: Alomere.6248

Alomere.6248

Hello everyone, I started playing a couple weeks ago and I have enjoyed every minute. I have a 59 guardian atm and going to start leveling other classes to see which I like best. So far I have been doing everything solo and would like a group of friends to experience the game with and have fun. I would like to join a guild that is active, friendly and has the time and patience to help a new player. I have many questions and would love some help in becoming a better player^^ I am on Tarnished Coast but I am willing to transfer.

Newbie looking for guild

in Guilds

Posted by: Karuna.1357

Karuna.1357

You should definitely stick with Tarnished Coast since you are already on the best server

http://www.tcgw2.com is a great resource for active TC guilds.

You are also welcome to check out [ESP] at http://www.espguild.com

Guild Leader/Commander, the Everlasting Sacred Path [ESP]
Tarnished Coast
http://www.espguild.com

Newbie looking for guild

in Guilds

Posted by: Fire Opal.8137

Fire Opal.8137

Hi and you can read and see if we fit
I am leaving info on guild
We hope you will come join the Wolf Pack
Thank you for your interest by opening this page and reading it.

WOLF was created in 2005
http://wiki.guildwars.com/wiki/Guild:Wolf_Demon_Tribe

We are very proud that even with our up and downs, great times and sad times, that we have endeavored to continue to thrive and continue to exist.