Seeking a home for my friends and I...

in Guilds

Posted by: Sanjuro.6074

Sanjuro.6074

I know, there’s lots of these kind of threads….but it’s a good way to find out who is actively recruiting at this time. I will also start perusing the threads here to get a feel for what information has been offered already.

I’m looking for a mature, casual to semi-hardcore, and active guild based on the East Coast of the US. When I say active, I mean on any given night there are at least 12+ members doing something or other in game. I prefer medium-sized guilds, as there’s a much greater chance of getting to know each person. I prefer quality over quantity any day of the week. Voice chat would be cool, but not a necessity. A website is a must though, I feel that you can tell alot about a guild, by the website they run. A couple of my gaming friends are in the same boat, and once we find the right fit, we’d all love to join.

A little about myself: I’m a Guild Wars noob, but have been playing MMOs for 10+ years. I’m really enjoying the breath of fresh air that this game offers, and I know I haven’t even scratched the surface yet…. (I haven’t tried PvP or dungeons at all yet…but then again I’m only lvl 17 or 22 depending on which toon I’m playing)

So if you think your guild might be a good fit for us, please leave a link for your website and what your home server is and any other pertinent information I might need.

I look forward to hearing from people, and getting to know some of you!

in Guilds

Posted by: skom.9378

skom.9378