looking for a friendly guild

in Guilds

Posted by: kirito.1283

kirito.1283

hiya, i’ve only recently got the game and so im still learning but im looking for a friendly, helpful guild that i can have a laugh with and just mess around having fun. im on gandara server. thanks.

in Guilds

Posted by: CGUdemon.2786

CGUdemon.2786

in Guilds

Posted by: Lunasun.2491

Lunasun.2491

Hello Kirito,

I have read your post and wanted to reply and offer you a spot in our small cozy laid back guild, if you dont mind to change servers.
We have members from Europe, the US, and other parts of the world.

We have 130 members atm, and we are steadily growing, but we
still maintain to keep the family feeling.

We have a mature member base, I would not mind taking a few
younger members, as long as it wont be the majority of our roster.

Although we are not huge, we have a very active group of people
now, we play every day and mostly play together in party.

We have weekly organized WvW/PvP, Dungeon & FotM runs, and even Music Night, and our members do all those activities together with other guild members every day as well.

We use RaidCall to talk, and a lot of us are on there on a daily basis as well.

Please take a look at our forums: http://werinstyle.shivtr.com/

Guild name: We R In Style
Server: EU Underworld

I would say, give it a try, and who knows, you might like our little crazy bunch!

in game character: Xena Love/Lady Luna Love/Luna Lovess, whisper me any time.

Guild Leader of: We R In Style – Server: Underworld
http://werinstyle.shivtr.com/ https://www.facebook.com/WeRInStyle

in Guilds

Posted by: Rits.4036

Rits.4036

Sent you a PM

Grumpy Rits – A GrumpyCat/Charr Warrior
The Unholy Mackerels [UM]
Fort Aspenwood

in Guilds

Posted by: Gwyn.6412

Gwyn.6412

Sent you a pm ^o^

in Guilds

Posted by: kirito.1283

kirito.1283

Thank you for the replies, gwyn i cant sent pm’s for some reason but i would love to join your guild

in Guilds

Posted by: CGUdemon.2786