Overflow just crashed?

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: Kindadrunk.4675

Kindadrunk.4675

Anyone in one with event up please send me an invite! its my first time I missed it this morning. character name Krd. Will pay
Edit: I got in, whisper Krd for an invite

You look like I need another drink..

(edited by Kindadrunk.4675)

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: DKNS.2135

DKNS.2135

overflow just crashed. We all got kicked out…

BG LA Best LA !!!

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: Airyk.9803

Airyk.9803

Crash on ours too… just as we killed reinforcements

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: Maltandbagels.4586

Maltandbagels.4586

We were in phase two when we all crashed. This blows man. We had been going at this event for over an hour at that point.

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: Erasculio.2914

Erasculio.2914

And we were about to finish it, too. A pity…

“I think that players are starting to mature past the point of wanting to be on that
treadmill, of being in that obvious pattern of every time I catch up you are going to
put another carrot in front of me” – Mike O’Brien right before Ascended weapons

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: Lucky Thirteen X.4210

Lucky Thirteen X.4210

overflow just crashed. We all got kicked out…

It was automatic I think guys. Nothing we can do but NERRRDDDD RAAAAGGGGEEE~ :P

ANET… how we HATE and Luv thee at the same time.

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: Ironklad.2476

Ironklad.2476

IT was the only time i could participate in this event and it crashes, please anet restart it, not all of us have had a chance to do it.

Overflow just crashed?

in The Lost Shores

Posted by: Lucky Thirteen X.4210

Lucky Thirteen X.4210

We were in phase two when we all crashed. This blows man. We had been going at this event for over an hour at that point.