Posted by: DrSparkles.5360

DrSparkles.5360

…Prob not with SF siege hitting through walls w/o LoS

DrSparkles | Guard | Warr | Mes | DERP @ GoM

9/27 GOM/SF/DR

in Match-ups

Posted by: SyntheticIrony.1823

SyntheticIrony.1823

What are you talking about? It’s been a great amount of fun thus far.

Attachments:

Aurena Navarian- StaR
Sorrows Furnace

9/27 GOM/SF/DR

in Match-ups

Posted by: Remus.1270

Remus.1270

Great fights out there!

And to the huge GoM zerg that was heading south in their bl on reset night..

I’m so sorry you encountered the float team. You guys had 3-4 times our numbers aswell. If you were in that fight you know when/what I’m talking about.

- Tiberious Of Elona

Tiberious Of Elona
Guild leader of Unwavering Kingdom [KING] – Comrades of the Unified Kingdom.

9/27 GOM/SF/DR

in Match-ups

Posted by: ncbrowns.9402

ncbrowns.9402

Whoa — utter devastation. 565/90/40 at the moment.

I just started playing WvW for DR a few weeks ago for map completion, and enjoyed it despite losing to other tier 7/8 worlds. And now, I have everything but the Blue Borderlands. And whattya know — DR is blue this week! I’m sure to be rocking a star and “Been There, Done That” any minu… er, any hour, er, any week now.

9/27 GOM/SF/DR

in Match-ups

Posted by: ptitminou.6489

ptitminou.6489

This is terrible, this week, SF has more coverage so SF will win. Over before it started.

kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten kitten
Because censorship is the most important part of the MMO business.

9/27 GOM/SF/DR

in Match-ups

Posted by: Colt.9051

Colt.9051

Ugh, c’mon SF, give me some good fights! A 3v3 and u retreat to your keep door, have cannons firing on us AND flank us with another 3 ppl? Fight fair

Daeaera ~ Leader of Grape Justice! [FGJ]

9/27 GOM/SF/DR

in Match-ups

Posted by: clint.5681

clint.5681

All ill say is the new seasons will be interesting. 3 leagues and SF could end up on top of the 3rd!!