Human males

Human males

in Suggestions

Posted by: juliatomko.8075

juliatomko.8075

So I decided I wanted one male character. I get that you guys like to look a nice looking females and you have done a great job creating beautiful characters. But what about a good looking guy for us girls. All the male humans are these scrawny little things (sorry I am not into pale vampire men). I tried making a norn instead so I could have a man with some bulk, but necks are to big and heads to small for the bodies. Not to mention the facial hair options for norns are ridiculous…I think you could do a much better job on creating male options that are enjoyable to look at.

Human males

in Suggestions

Posted by: Windu The Forbidden One.6045

Windu The Forbidden One.6045

I wish I could help but I have no experience making male characters. Have you tried all the different body shapes?

Dear A-net: Please nerf rock. Paper is fine
~Sincerely, Scissors

Human males

in Suggestions

Posted by: juliatomko.8075

juliatomko.8075

i have, only way to fix is for them to actually create new shapes….I just find it sad how limited the options for male characters are

Human males

in Suggestions

Posted by: smekras.8203

smekras.8203

uh, not sure what you’re talking about really, my human paladin is a pretty buff dude, not exactly what i’d call “scrawny” and i did not even make him as tall as possible (i think he’s at 90-95% or so)

Server: Kaineng | Guild: Blackflame Legion [BFL]
Perhaps the only RP-oriented guild on the server
Main Character: Farathnor (sylvari ranger) 1 of 22

Human males

in Suggestions

Posted by: Donari.5237

Donari.5237

I agree it’s hard to make buff handsome guys (for personal subjective views on what counts as that) but it can be done.

Attachments:

Human males

in Suggestions

Posted by: Knighthonor.4061

Knighthonor.4061