More karma for dailies

More karma for dailies

in Suggestions

Posted by: Saephaan.7285

Saephaan.7285

Hello, I hope you are doing great.

The point of this post is that all of us only gets 600 karma from dailies and that is not enough for people who are trying to craft a legendary. i have been playing for about 4 months and havent wated any karma and I only have 300k karma.
To be able to craft a legendary you need about a million karma. So how are we supposed to do this if we get so little karma even if we play everyday?

Yes, I know it’s not supposed to be easy, but it’s really unfair for new players because it means that you need to play about 10 thousand events and do your dailies for 1 year or more. And it is not fair if you take in consideration that people were able to get a jug of karma daily when now you only get a drop of karma.

And even so, you would need to play about 2 months farming or doing other stuff with the jugs of karma, if that isn’t legendary enough then I don’t know what you consider legendary if you stop for a second and think that you are using hours and hours and hours just for getting nice stuff on a fictional character.

(edited by Saephaan.7285)

More karma for dailies

in Suggestions

Posted by: Adrianna.3092

Adrianna.3092

its not supposed to be easy… its supposed to be the very last thing you get in the game.. its a grind on purpose to keep people playing.. if it was easy to achieve it would lose its status.

and no i dont have a legendary… nor do i want one.. i think they are all ugly pieces of trash… but thats just me.

More karma for dailies

in Suggestions

Posted by: Rizalee.4593

Rizalee.4593

Do your Daily each day.. then do Fractals, then use your Karma and Fractal Relics and laurels to buy the Shards that you need.. That is what I am doing..

My Personal level is 28 and I run levels 1-10 as many times as I can with a Birthday Booster and/or Karma Booster and that gets me about 10-11k Karma per run.