Stop guesting system!

Stop guesting system!

in Tequatl Rising

Posted by: Toxic Strong.6942

Toxic Strong.6942

I can’t enter my home server to fight TEQ this 3 days !
Too many pugs guest our server and i can’t play with my guild members and my friends.

This is the worst design or a plan of online games i have ever seen before.
words.

i have no idea why ArenaNet made so many bad designs and bad plans in those 3 patchs of living storys recently.

Queen’s Gauntlet
SAB
and Tequatl rising

Your guys really know the things player want to play?

Please check or play the change what u design before release the new living story patch.

My friends and i are very very very disappointed to your design.

If there is nothing change,
i think we all quit this ridiculous game and never buy your productions forever.

I don’t have fun in GW2 anymore.
All i feel is angry.
I have played online games about 12 years.
And i have to say … this is my first time rage in game.

(edited by Toxic Strong.6942)

Stop guesting system!

in Tequatl Rising

Posted by: timidobserver.7925

timidobserver.7925

This is true rage.

Stop guesting system!

in Tequatl Rising

Posted by: Stx.4857

Stx.4857

My favorite part.. “words.”

2x 80 Necro, 80 Ranger, 80 Thief

Stop guesting system!

in Tequatl Rising

Posted by: Gabby.3205

Gabby.3205

That’s interesting, because the last three patches were my favourites since the Bazaar.

Can’t please everybody, I guess.

Tarnished Coast
Astrid Strongheart, Norn Ranger.
“I wish juvenile wolves were bigger”

Stop guesting system!

in Tequatl Rising

Posted by: Aberrant.6749

Aberrant.6749

I’m not for stopping guesting. It has a good purpose when used as intended (to play alongside friends on another server). It’s just being abused to go to another server for selfish reasons. It just needs to be restricted to only allowing guesting to a server if you have a friend from that server online.

Tarnished Coast
Salvage 4 Profit + MF Guide – http://tinyurl.com/l8ff6pa