Recipe: Light of Dwayna

in A Very Merry Wintersday

Posted by: jazzllanna.1278

jazzllanna.1278

I still do not see this listed on the TP after the patch.

Posted by: mXz.4512

mXz.4512

/nvm found 2x opening presents :o

but yea, as far as appearing the TP, I haven’t seen any. I’ll be selling any extras I find though.

Yes I’m a vet, yes I’m salty. Problem?

(edited by mXz.4512)

Posted by: Fischer.5690

Fischer.5690

think dwayna is acc bound

Posted by: Luthan.5236

Luthan.5236

I sell it for 1000 gold only.

Posted by: Protoavis.9107

Protoavis.9107

think dwayna is acc bound

It was, it’s not anymore, it just isn’t displaying in the TP properly.

I have sent 1 via message and the other user was able to use it so it’s not account bound currently.

Let us buy vendor mats (eg spools of thread) in 250 stacks, end the excessive clicking.

Posted by: CountzuCrytus.7256

CountzuCrytus.7256

The recipe i rcvd last night was account bound. But im not sure if the actual item once you craft it is accountbound or not (i dont have 500 tailor yet )

Posted by: Vick.6805

Vick.6805

They updated the Light of Dwayna recipe last night in the second patch so that it shouldn’t be account bound anymore, but one of my guildies got one within 5 minutes after that same patch and the tooltip was all weird (all white text, no formatting at all), it no longer said account bound, but the game was still treating the item as if it was account bound.

Hopefully it’ll be fixed. I’m really glad these two recipes were intended to be tradable.

jazzllanna.1278

Would love to buy this but it is not showing on the tp..Is a fix planned on this?

Posted by: Draygo.9473

Draygo.9473

Its on the TP, I sold one yesterday for a bit of silver.

I just wonder if its not showing up in the search properly.

Delarme
Apathy Inc [Ai]

jazzllanna.1278

Its on the TP, I sold one yesterday for a bit of silver.

I just wonder if its not showing up in the search properly.