Cosplay Fashion Contest [Winners Announced]

in Community Creations

Posted by: Sorean.5379

Sorean.5379

Hi all this is my first time entering one of these contests and I’m super excited! These are all 100% my own creation the first one is Erza Scarlet from the anime Fairy Tail, second I have Nova Terra from the canceled game Starcraft Ghost although she was in Starcraft II, and last we have my favorite Lighting from the game Lightning Returns and she was originally in FF13. Hope you all enjoy!

I’m also working on a Lightning Cosplay,I don’t know if I use that hair you are using or the one just posted on this thread (the one I’m using at the moment)

Lightning’s hair is more “spike-y” like the one with the flower,but the other one is less spike-y but it’s actually the same hairstyle she uses.

My Cosplay is based on her Valhalla Guardian (Valkyrie) armor,here it is:
http://imgur.com/T0z8aAv,uA3s0rN,nq0UdX0,XqXnM3k

Attachments:

in Community Creations

Posted by: Tiger.3925

Tiger.3925

Scarlet was my inspiration

Attachments:

in Community Creations

Posted by: Pyroen.2086

Pyroen.2086

Here’s Asura from Asura’s Wrath!! love all the different cosplays GL winners.

Attachments:

in Community Creations

Posted by: ninemileshigh.4536

ninemileshigh.4536

I have a Dirk Strider, from Homestuck. And wow so many amazing entries!

in Community Creations

Posted by: Agent.3709

Agent.3709

Morrigan Aensland from Darkstalkers and Capcom games.

Attachments:

in Community Creations

Posted by: xeysorso.3751

xeysorso.3751

Hey all just wanna thank Lilith for organizing this contest and just say the entries so far have been amazing! Have several to post but will start with a few at a time, please enjoy!

The first cosplay is the Queen of Blades from Starcraft. The character is a necromancer and dual wielding daggers. Spent a bit of time mixing and matching an ideal set of armor and hoped the pros outweighed the obvious con ; )