Gold Commission— Aden Celeste's Work

in Community Creations

Posted by: Aden Celeste.3650

Aden Celeste.3650

Hi everyone:

Who am I:
I’m a graphic artist and web developer who is also passionate about video games. I also happen to be a indie game developer.

Reason:
I am planning on getting my second legendary, the dreamer. It’s an expensive endeavor, therefore I would like to gather gold without having to farm.

Specialty:
I draw anime in general, and I am willing to draw your character with whatever armor/weapon you desire. See below for the prices of my work. It might be a bit pricy (I apologize for that) however it takes time and effort to get the images to look right.

Sketches (with a shadowy grey color style)
Waist up: 10G, 2 day turn-around.
Full Body: 20G, 3 day turn-around.

Full color
Chest and up: 40G, 3 day turn-around.
Full body: 70G, 1 week turn-around.

I have currently 4 slots open. Whoever calls out first will be the first to be worked on.

To get your character drawn out, please send me a forum mail with your in-game name, and screenshots of your character (in various positions). Once I have received it, I will send you an email with a confirmation that I have received your request, a time frame and/or questions.

Once this is done, the payment for the artwork must be sent in gold in-game. Once I have received it, I will begin to work on your design right away. This illustration can be used as a desktop image, and will be quite large, so that you can do with it as you please. Only that my signature will be on all designs. See below for a sample of my work. This is an illustration of my main, a ranger named Aden Celeste.

Aden Celeste

Attachments:

(edited by Aden Celeste.3650)

in Community Creations

Aden Celeste.3650

Here is a project done for Isa bunny. I tend to do a bit of custom work on the drawings when I am not sure how something looks like (happens when the images are a bit blurry).