in Community Creations

Posted by: Scharron.2968

Scharron.2968

Hey my come back with my riffle xD

[MOVIE] "Sniper Charrzooka REBIRTH" Warrior

in Community Creations

Posted by: Cruentus Liber.6042

Cruentus Liber.6042

i enjoyed way too much ur movie btw will u be kind and post the full build u had in this movie? im pretty new to my warrior and i want to try more builds,
ty in advance

in Community Creations

Posted by: Qoltera.3042

Qoltera.3042

D…D…Do you have different modifiers or something? How do you have 4.6k attack? How can you hit that high in wvw with hb O.O is this even possible

in Community Creations

Posted by: DoubleSmoke.3269

DoubleSmoke.3269

Build please? I just dinged 80 on my warr and desperately want to try this build.

in Community Creations

Scharron.2968

Thank’s all !

My build NO BRAIN RIFFLE : http://gw2skills.net/editor/?fIAQJAURjkO9u5OuQMxBAzjjAqI1D7qLuUBxA-jUyAYrhoRQU0oCAJviox2GKiGryGT5OEZNMq9uIa1SBExYA-w

Take 25 stacks of power and 25 might on the build and you will have more than 5k attack

in Community Creations

Posted by: Rigel.3092

Rigel.3092

Your showing a 15/25/0/0/30 build in Vol. II verses what you linked above, why?

(edited by Rigel.3092)

in Community Creations

Scharron.2968

Your showing a 15/25/0/0/30 build in Vol. II verses what you linked above, why?

In vol. 2 I took 25 point in arms to increase +10% dammage on target who is bleeding. And I took crack shot to pierce with my riffle (what I did in some scenes in my ‘rebirth’ movie).

And I link the build http://en.gw2skills.net/editor/?fIAQJAURjkO9u5OuQMxBAzjjAqI1D7qLuUBxA-jUyAYrhoRQU0oCAJviox2GKiGryGT5OEZNMq9uIa1SBExYA-w because it’s with it that you can have the highest crit possible with a riffle! that’s all

in Community Creations

Posted by: Player Character.9467

Player Character.9467

D…D…Do you have different modifiers or something? How do you have 4.6k attack? How can you hit that high in wvw with hb O.O is this even possible