Casual Player LFG

Casual Player LFG

in Looking for...

Posted by: daibaby.7159

daibaby.7159

As my title states, I’m not hardcore by any means and prefer to dabble in a few different areas such as PvP and PvE. I’ve done WvW before as well, but not recently, and wouldn’t mind finding a place that also has an interest in raids. Though a casual, I have no problem doing some homework and putting in some effort towards a larger goal.

Oh, and so you know, fractals are a huge plus for me. I love getting my dailies in.

That being said, my main is usually a necro thought I have some experience with warrior and ranger, and have level 80s in every class. I’m on TC, but don’t mind joining a guild on another server. WvW is not a must. I’d prefer a place that doesn’t demand 100% rep, as I am a member in another guild, and somewhere where there aren’t stringent activity requirements would be great as well (classes, work, and real life do come first).

If you think your guild might be a fit, let me know! I look forward to hearing from everyone.

Casual Player LFG

in Looking for...

Posted by: Minitopo.3124

Minitopo.3124