Click Me!!!

Click Me!!!

in Looking for...

Posted by: Socrates.9368

Socrates.9368

Hey everyone, my name is William and I’m 30 yrs old, hailing from
Wooster, OH. I’ve been in the RPG genre for as long as I can remember, but this is my first time in any Guild Wars architecture.

I’ve been in many clans in many games including warcraft 2, diablo, diablo2:lod, diablo3, City of Heroes, Mass Effect 3 and many FPS games as well. I’ve been PC gaming since I was around 10 years old, so that’s 20 years.

Anyways, I’m interested in finding a guild that is using low level characters as that is where I will begin my journey, so if you have a voice com setup that would be perfect, if you don’t I have one I do and it’s on mumble.

I’m on Eastern Time and I play all hours of the day and night.

I haven’t chosen a world yet. I’m waiting until I find the right guild before I take that next step.

Thanks for reading.

Bill-

Click Me!!!

in Looking for...

Posted by: Sulecen.4937

Sulecen.4937

Hello Bill!

First off welcome to Tyria! Secondly, our guild Ebon Banner may be a good fit for you. We’re a group of about 90 people right now, and our main focus is creating a mature community that we all want to be a part of and one in which we can help each other. We do a bit of everything, lots of PvE content, some WvW, and a bit of PvP. We also do weekly guild missions (big group events that guilds can make happen,) and we do various guild events each month, such as running around the world getting waypoints, or doing PvE content as a large group.

We have a number of people with low level alts that are leveling them, as well as a bunch on their first toon. We have a bunch of players on the East Coast, myself included, but we have people on at almost all times of the day, since we have people from as far flung as New Zealand and South Africa, and a bunch of people in the UK. We have a Teamspeak which many of us are often on, as well as a website.