[EU] Veteran looking for a PvE/PvX guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: MARKONINI.4153

MARKONINI.4153

Hello ! My name is Marko but in Guild Wars everybody calls me Tiny ^^

I’ve been playing this game since the beta and do not plan on quitting any time soon. In the past few months I’ve changed from being a hardcore WvW/GvG player to a more PvE/PvP orientated one (mostly influenced by my new university schedule and the lack of the GvG scene).

Because of this I’m in a need of a nice new guild that focuses on activities such as Living Story , Living World Events, Achievement/Title hunting, casual (but decent) Dungeon/FotM runes and maybe some PvP queues or even RP.

Some things about me :

I’m an engineering student from Belgrade, Serbia and I’m 20 years old.

I’ve tried all the classes in this game but somehow always returned to my original and favorite class – the GUARDIAN <3

(I have 3000+ hours on this class and all the gear you can wish for it. My second favorite class is the Warrior, with about 600 hours of play time on it)

At the moment I’m on Far Shiverpeaks server but I would be willing to make a move if it really becomes necessary (although I really don’t think that will be the case with the new Megaserver system).

Thank you for read my long post,

Tinypaws

Tinypaws / Tiny The Charrdian / Marko The Guardian

Guardian has no alternative :)

in Looking for...

Posted by: asator.9302

asator.9302

[MF] is recruiting again! (EU only)
Who are we?
We [MF] are a guild dedicated to speed running dungeons and some of you might remember us from participating in the first DnT speedclear tournament (though sadly we were less successfull as planned). As of the most recent events in our guild and some core members taking a break from the game we are looking for new people to run dungeons with us, to put up new world records and to participate in upcoming PvE tournaments.
Who are we looking for?