Henge of Denvari, looking for a new guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: Ace.1378

Ace.1378

Hello thanks for reading my post. My game handle is Ace, I am 25, and a California native. I am Relatively new to guild wars 2 but I am eager to learn and get involved with a good group of players. I have a lot of experience in gaming communities ranging from officer positions to designing logo’s and websites for the past communities I have been associated with in other titles. I love the comradery that develops among these communities and ultimately I am just looking for a group that shares those same views. I have teamspeak, and skype and I play on average a few hours a day. If you feel like I may be a fit for your guild please don’t hesitate to message me.
Thanks you,
Ace

in Looking for...

Posted by: armstrongjr.5420

armstrongjr.5420

sent you mail in game hope to here from you soon

in Looking for...

Posted by: SkyShroud.2865

SkyShroud.2865

Hi,

[TIME] is a large guild based on “Crystal Desert” server. We adapt a non-discriminatory policy which is to say we accept players of different backgrounds as long they met our simple requirements and abide to our code of conducts which are based on basic ethic and moral principles.

The requirements are as followed:

• 100% Representation. As mentioned, we are a large guild thus space is very limited but we can ensure you that the guild is active and there are always players online at any given time.
  • Crystal Desert resident. Currently, the guild has stop accepting non-CD players as we have maxed out our quota limit on the number of non-CD players we can have within the guild at any given time. If you are willing to transfer, we will accept you!

Check out our small after guild missions dance video!
http://youtu.be/FInMgDeM2VQ

If interested, drop me a PM.

Founder & Leader of Equinox Solstice [TIME], a Singapore-Based International Guild
Henge of Denravi Server
www.gw2time.com

in Looking for...