LF Guild (PvX maybe) [NA][JQ]

in Looking for...

Posted by: Justin.5231

Justin.5231

Hello! My name is Justin and I’m looking to find a very nice guild to be a part of. I will tell you a little about me and what I am really wanting in a guild below.

So I have been playing for almost three years now pretty casually. I just started getting into ascended crafting after all these years. I genuinely partake in all content in GW2. I do sPvP, WvW (not quite as much anymore, but can get into with the right group), fractals, dungeons, farming, and attempting raids (I blame my friends for being scrubs haha xD). I have TS. I am a last semester senior in college so at times, I CAN become busy and go missing, but that’s just life. Overall, I just like to have a fun time. It can be try hard, casual, goofy.. Heck, all at the same time!

In a guild, I really just want something that is actually active and cares about it’s members. If I am just another number among the other “400 members”, then please don’t bother. To me, guilds are more about knowing one another and cooperating to make the entire system flow well. Guilds that are tyrannical can be a drag. So equality for all right? Exactly.
Basically, any guild that is genuine, active, and has a sense of humor (I joke way too much guys).

Anyway, please feel free to message me either on the forums, private message, or in game! Hope to hear from you soon!

(edited by Justin.5231)

in Looking for...

Posted by: Minitopo.3124

Minitopo.3124

Hello!
[HEX] – Hexxed is a newly created guild located in Jade Quarry that is recruiting new and old players. We may be small (for now), but we have capable leaders and lots of enthusiasm for the journey ahead.
We want to create a guild where all of our members have a place to feel at home, where they can be who they are and play how they want. Simply put, to create a friendly community that enjoys playing the game together!