LFG heavy focused on Dungeons/FoTM

in Looking for...

Posted by: aophts.9862

aophts.9862

Hi, i’m looking for a guild in Tarnished Coast server that do:

- Dungeons and FoTM (heavily focused on this)

- Guild missions

Also, that do not require the player to have 8 toons lvl 80 full ascended and 15k AP or a legendary for each toon too.

I can represent 100% and i want to help people as well.

But i need a very, VERY focused guild on dungeons and FoTM and very active too.

I have one char lvl 80 full exo and ascended + a lvl 45 warrior, i’m kinda new to the game, i have FoTM lvl 22.

in Looking for...

Posted by: aophts.9862

aophts.9862

Why this forum is so dead?

in Looking for...

Posted by: Portal Master.9146

Portal Master.9146

Seems it always is. Especially when you put the words ‘Dungeon’ or ‘FoTM’ in there. I’m looking too. Good luck.

in Looking for...

Posted by: RagingDragon.9475

RagingDragon.9475

It is because the copy/paste recruiters are only active in the morning, wait till tomorrow morning and you will have 5 replies. lol

Also to help you out since you did not specify if you want to move servers:

Hello everyone! Askew Krewe is a guild on Tarnished Coast and Crystal Desert with a number of experienced dungeoneers. We welcome all classes and don’t mind explaining stuff. Message me here or in-game if you’re interested.

Alot of us dungeon guilds do not track down members, they come to us since we are a specialized guild. If you want to find one you may have better luck checking the guild section and contacting one instead of posting here!

Commander Kane Ragingdragon
Knights of Ares [ARES] - Apply Now

(edited by RagingDragon.9475)

in Looking for...

Posted by: DelOnasi.6051

DelOnasi.6051