LFG server: Sanctum of Rall

in Looking for...

Posted by: Wizard.3421

Wizard.3421

Hey all,

I just started playing not to long ago and am looking for a casual PvX guild. Just wondering whats out there. I haven’t really done to much WvW/PvP but am looking to get started soon. I have a lvl 55 Charr Gaurdian. Just lookin for some ppl to run around with. Any info would be great!

Thank you,
-Wiz

in Looking for...

Posted by: RedJustice.1548

RedJustice.1548

Hi Wiz! ^^ Welcome to GW2! You have lots to look forward to in game. It sounds like MadCast could be the right fit for you, but there are many great communities out there, and I hope you find the right one for you! My guild, MadCast Gaming, is on Sanctum of Rall, so that’s a great start right there.

MadCast is a gaming community that is bigger than GW2, but we are working on growing our GW2 sector right now. You can check out our website at http://www.madcastgaming.com. I especially suggest you look through the forums some to get a feel for what we are all about, and the other games we play! Here are some points you may find attractive about MadCast:

• We have a mature community. While MadCast has no specific age requirements we do have high expectations for maturity. You will find kind, patient people and no drama. The vast majority of our members are over 18 (especially in GW2). Most of our GW2 members are older with careers, and many have families and children. We understand the RL priorities that come with being an adult.