Lf an friendly Active guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: DynamoVuan.7812

DynamoVuan.7812

Hi Everyone,

I’ve been bumming around GW2 since launch on and off. I have a couple of characters but have found that most of the people I began playing with have now left the game. I’m sure many people have experienced this as well.

So, I have a bit of experience with the solo aspects of the game, but would really love to experience the more social aspects. Fractals, dungeons, group pvp..however, I’m a newbie at these. I learn quickly!

I’d also love to learn WvWvW, but it’s super overwhelming when you just get started.

I can offer the guild an active and friendly guildie who is always up for helping others and participating.

in Looking for...

Posted by: MissCriss.6713

MissCriss.6713

SOR – [BURN] recruiting All time zones
International players are welcome too.

[BURN] is newer guild recruiting mature and laidback players
PVE and WVW havoc/roaming after working hours
We are looking for members to grow the guild together,
as a community.

Female friendly
Newbie Friendly
Mulit-Server Friendly

Currently on guild bounty training
New Player PVE mentoring
LvL mentoring

Prime time: 8:30p.m(+8gmt) or 5:30am server time. (SEA/OCEANIC)
Other Prime Times are (-5gmt, -6utc) as well as others.

Main language: English
Others: Canton, Mandarin.

Highly recommend:
-Just want to have a fun and good time in WvW (nothing too hardcore)
-Sociable people who want to make new friends.
-Casual PVE and fractals.
-People who are new to this game.
-Raidcall

Try us for a week, if we’re not a good fit for you we’ll understand. It’s about the person, not the numbers.

www.bornultimate.proboards.com

Look for us on Facebook,

www.facebook.com/groups/735894996425304/

Send me a mail if you are interested.

in Looking for...

Posted by: DynamoVuan.7812

DynamoVuan.7812

by SoR do you mean Sanctum of Rall ?

in Looking for...

Posted by: Palton De Nomin.7984

Palton De Nomin.7984