Looking for Fractal Based Guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: Kyvrn.4209

Kyvrn.4209

Hello, I am Kyvrn/Kira. I am looking for a Fractal Based guild. I am new to Fractals and currently have 10 AR with level 14. I am currently not familiar with Fractals in a whole, but I would love to get into them a lot more. So I am looking for a guild that will accept players such as myself who are willing to learn and get better.

Kyvrn | Dom Chrono | Leader of Twinrovas [ROVA]

in Looking for...

Posted by: Guardian of Angels.9867

Guardian of Angels.9867

Are you looking for a Hardcore Fractals guild that basically farm fractals all day?

Or are you looking for a guild to help you understand fractals and join guild parties?

aka Holy Blood Guardian
Guild Website: http://www.wtnf.net
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb07P-bW94jE3-mKHGToyOg

in Looking for...

Posted by: DKShang.8792

DKShang.8792

We run fractals a few times a week, sometimes a little more, depending on who wants to do what. We have a couple of people that teach them and several more we are actively teaching and/or helping to build up their FRL , gear, and AR. If you’re interested click the link in my signature, we would love to have you join us.

in Looking for...

Kyvrn.4209

A Fractal Guild that only does Fractals.

in Looking for...

Posted by: DKShang.8792

DKShang.8792

Gotcha, yeah we are more PvE and PvP. Your looking for a dedicated fractal guild. Well, the good news is there are several great ones I am sure with a little patience you will find one you enjoy.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Deedrick.4372

Deedrick.4372

I can’t say we do fractals 24/7, but you’re welcome to join us. We are starting a Monday night fractals team/or 2 depending on recruitment. We do not require rep, so you can come run fractals with us, and do your own thing later.

in Looking for...

Kyvrn.4209