Looking for Fun Guild

Looking for Fun Guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: Lilith Ajit.6173

Lilith Ajit.6173

Here we are again. I keep coming back to being guildless. Because I’m a very angry woman. I’m sorry.

My name is Lilith. Or Jaya. Jaya ’ s my main. I am a fairly hardcore PvF’er. Check out my post history. It’s insane.

I am looking for a guild. I’m looking for a fun, dirty, angry guild for my NA account. This one. Right here. I have tried this Avenue for a guild in the past… and all I found were groups upon groups of carebears. I don’t want that or need it. I can get my lovin’ from my honey, I want a little aggression, insanity wolf style.

Why am I here… well. I tried in map chat. I explained my situation. I got a lot of “well it depends on this and it depends on that” blah kitty blah. It was nauseating. If language is a problem I am not going to be the girl for you. If someone is a noob, and I say they’re a noob, I don’t need “that was mean!” Whines. When I’m a noob I expect to be told, laughed at, so I can be apart of a guild like it’s my family. That’s it. A dysfunctional hilarious family.

I roleplay. So I won’t be leaving TC. But that’s no matter because I don’t care about guild perks. I care about running dungeons and either not pugging or only pugging a slot or 2. I’m a coordinator and mentor in the dungeon forum teaching guild, so some of my time is dedicated to that. If that’s a problem please don’t respond. The teaching guild is my way of giving back to the community I love so much. No one will take that from me, not even if you are the perfect fit otherwise.