Looking for PVE guild - Ehmry Bay

in Looking for...

Posted by: WynterRaven.7208

WynterRaven.7208

Hi All

As above, I am looking for a PvE guild that also has an active interest in dungeons, world events and fractals.

I am from Adelaide, Australia (+9.30 GMT) so an Australian based guild would be best but any guild active in my time is fine.

I cannot play as much as I used to (I have a little bundle in my arms and am typing one handed right now lol), so looking for an understanding guild that will still be welcoming and include me when I am online. I do not want to be in a guild and feel like I am an outsider.

I have some fractal experience and dungeon experience but am rusty after being away from the game for 6 months. I’ve completed the maps once and have a few dungeon ready alts. I used to run a small guild but of course that fell apart when I stopped playing. A group of us got quite good at dungeons and fractals and I hope to find that again.

For now, you will find me running around the maps and chasing world events and after joining a guild hopefully I can get back to working on dungeon master title and running fractals with a friendly group of people

Well I must feed this adorable little girl in my arms so must go for now. Leave me a message here and lets see if we can find me a new home

Sincerely,

Wynter

in Looking for...

Posted by: WynterRaven.7208

WynterRaven.7208

Umm..hi again.

I am a bit sad. It seems no one has replied to my post

Tell me why? No……no.. don’t give me the whole, it isn’t you it’s me routine because I ain’t buying it!

I’m lonely running around the place by myself. I miss the chatter of guild members and making new friends. Like today, I was running around Queensdale killing the champions etc by myself, watching with longing at the groups of players in guilds also on the Queensdale train. Yet I stood, aloof and alone. The silent warrior, or, you could call me Nigel no friends… but that would be… cruel…true.. but cruel….