Looking for a friendly PvX guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: Zul.3412

Zul.3412

I’m still fairly new to the game and am looking for a home server and some people to play with. I’ve tried a little bit of PvP and WvW but have mostly just been leveling through map completion. All of which get boring when running solo.

I’m just looking for a group of friendly folk who wont be rude when I ask a dumb question and who also like to do stuff together. I’m also a big fan of guilds with vent, mumble, or teamspeak. I think it’s much more useful than typing everything out.

If anyone has any suggestions or can recommend me to a guild it’d be much appreciated.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Jevati.4328

Jevati.4328

If you’re okay with a guild on the smaller side (but with people who are active), then Ember Solace might be a good match for you. We’re on Tarnished Coast, and we’re PvX and very newbie-friendly (to the point that one of our members actually made this newbie guide). We have TS3 and forums with helpful tips and links (and we’re adding new things all the time). If you’re interested, you can check out our recruitment post for our full description and our Purpose Statement, and you can stop by our forums (we have a short application to weed out unfriendly people and trolls). Good luck with your search, Zul! ^^

in Looking for...

Posted by: Resurrected.4132

Resurrected.4132

If you fancy getting on board with a guild that has just launched then Free Armed Ronin of Tyria could be for you. It is run by two experienced gamers who have decided to set up a casual guild with the aim of being friendly, helpful & supportive to all members.

We play on the Ferguson Crossing server and are a US/UK guild.

If you would like to know more then get in touch.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Baamoink.4281

Baamoink.4281

Hello Zul, what time-zone do you play? EU or US?

Guild: Mantle Assasins [MA] – Guild Leader
Server: Far Shiverpeaks EU

in Looking for...