Looking for a friendly guild.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Copeh.5842

Copeh.5842

Hullo thurr~

I’m pretty new, just started playing this game a few weeks ago. I may be a newb, but I’m a dedicated newb who wants to be part of a fun, social guild. I live in the US but sometimes play during unusual hours. Night owl, bby. I’m a bit shy at first, but once I find a comfortable place, people will find that I’m fiercely loyal and silly. I have a tendency to sometimes use caps when excited, and generally use lots of emotes. People who don’t like that should not invite me into their guild, as I want a place where I am free to be my self without bothering peeps.

In general I don’t know a great deal about mmo games. I’ve only played one mmo before so I’m a bit iffy when it comes to some terminology and whatnot. I learn quick though and am eager to contribute!

So far I only have one character, a level 59 necromancer on the Stormbluff Isle server. I’d prefer a guild on that same server so I can eventually do all potential activities with guildies, buuuuut I know it doesn’t always work out that way. For all I know, I may not even like the features that are restricted to a person’s home server. Because of that I’d like to encourage any friendly guilds to tell me about them, regardless of server! The preference thing isn’t mandatory.

..I guess that’s about it. Thanks to everyone who took the time to read this!

in Looking for...

Posted by: RedJustice.1548

RedJustice.1548

Hullo thurr Copeh! ^^ Welcome to GW2! You sound like a funny person It sounds like MadCast could be the right fit for you, but there are many great communities out there, and I hope you find the right one for you!