(NA) Looking for 9+ friends

in Looking for...

Posted by: Unhygienix.2834

Unhygienix.2834

Hi all, I don’t know if it’s me getting older (31) or MMOs changing more and more but since I started playing mmos in 1998 I find it harder and harder to make friends in game. With a click of a button I can be teamed up with several strangers to complete our task then they disappear into the mists never to be seen again.

I would like to change that. I would like some people to add to my bare friends list to do fractals, dungeons, pvp, raid, share our accomplishments, ect. It would be great to log in and get a whisper asking to run something or vise versa (being able to call on someone I know to have some fun).

My best time in an mmo was in WoW, not because it was a great game but because I had a group of friends to play with.

I have a family so usually cannot play until reset time but usually play everyday. Add me to friends and hit me up anytime. I’d like to get to know some people and hopefully some lasting relationships!

in Looking for...

Posted by: wolfieblitz.9583

wolfieblitz.9583

Hi Unhygienix,

I’m not sure if you are just looking for a few friends or maybe a new guild, but if you are looking for a guild come check us out. We are active mainly at reset as most of the people in our guild work days. We get into ts and usually have a pretty good time. If your just looking for friends you can add me to your list I never have too many friends.
———————————————————————————————————————————————————————-
We seek adults, new and experienced. We are not looking for members we are looking for friendships. Those who want a PvE casual/friendly guild. Players from all servers are welcome. Female Friendly Guild.

We realize this is a game and having fun is important, but real life comes first. So, if you need time away from the guild. Don’t worry we will be here waiting.

We do a little of everything that includes Fractals/Dungeons/Raids.