New player looking for a guild on Jade Quarry

in Looking for...

Posted by: Mishipuffs.9586

Mishipuffs.9586

I just started playing Guild Wars 2 like a day ago and I’m still very new to it, hahah. I’m looking for a guild to join and to help me with any questions I have about the game. In the future when I get better I’m hoping to do PvP, PvE, and maybe even WvW. I’d really appreciate the help.

in Looking for...

Posted by: IOM.8751

IOM.8751

Hello! My name is Cate and I am the guild leader for Second Leap [SL] on the DH server. A small casual guild that was based from some guildies from a large guild, and my hubby. Our members are mature from a minimum age of 16 to 40+. This means our chat does not have a lot of have cussing, inappropriate topics, no racism, etc. We respect each other and have a great community. We come from all time zones. All have various levels of GW2 playing experience going back from GW1 to starting GW2 recently. We do WvW, PVE, dungeons, and guild missions. Guildie help for just about anything which includes teaching. We have TS3 when ever is needed. Our guild site is http://secondleap.guildlaunch.com/
This will remain a small size guild, so if you are looking to making friends, and get to know people you are playing with then this maybe be a good fit for you. We are also open to any other interests that you might have. We hope you will join our group of friends.
PM or mail me in game.
-Catealyn

Guild Leader
Second Leap [SL]
http://secondleap.guildlaunch.com/

in Looking for...

Posted by: Veron.8645

Veron.8645

Hi there Mishipuffs,

I’m from the guild Vintage Gaming [VG] on Jade Quarry. We’re an active medium-sized PvX guild, with a primary focus on PvE. You’re welcome to give us a try.