New player looking for home

in Looking for...

Posted by: Astro.7318

Astro.7318

Hey

I’ve been soloing GW2 for about 8 months now but really want to find a great guild on the Underworld Server that do guild stuff ie guild missions, dungeons and event nights.

I have 1 level 80 warrior and currently have a level 51 ranger which I’m playing as.

Just mainly looking for company and want to explore more of the game as all I’ve done is explore a small part of it and only jut found out about champion trains lol

If anyone could help me out I’d appreciate it. Also people who can help or I’ve advice on how to upgrade your equipment would be amazing

Thanks

in Looking for...

Posted by: Falunel.7645

Falunel.7645

I can’t offer you a guild, but I’ll be more than willing to explain upgrading equipment. Just ask me anytime.

Falunel – Sylvari Elementalist | Falche Graysong – Human Mesmer | Tarnished Coast
Ember Solace [SOL] – A guild welcoming of newbies and those at the margins.
New Player Outreach Thread

in Looking for...

Posted by: Obran.6582

Obran.6582

Hello here is our guild info:

From Our Ashes [Rise] is a PvX guild on BlackGate that emphasis community and togetherness. We enjoy all aspects of what Guild Wars 2 has to offer and we play pretty much all of it. Having an atmosphere of friendship will make the game more enjoyable while still having a competitive attitude. Most of us have come from different backgrounds and areas of the game, but we are all here together now and we will Rise to new levels.

We run a two week guild schedule of events that focus on different aspects of the game. We want to experience all the game has to offer and want to play through it together.

Whisper Obran, Greggerz, Bruzie, Tiffany Lockheart, or Rotti for more info or for invite. http://fromourashesrise.enjin.com/

in Looking for...

Posted by: Jadefire.7642

Jadefire.7642

Beer n Peanuts [BNP]
Server: Eredon Terrace