Returning Player LFG - Crystal Desert

in Looking for...

Posted by: Haelow.7243

Haelow.7243

Thanks for checking out my post. I’m a returning player looking for a guild. I took about a year off because the game was chewing into my schedule too much. I’m a college student in Accounting, and my real life comes first.

That being said, let me give a little run down on what I’m looking for specifically:

Gameplay: I enjoy all aspects of the game, and would like to improve in any that I can. This includes (but is not limited to) PvM, PvX, PvE, WvW, sPvP, PvP and any other abbreviation available.

Playstyle: I don’t consider myself casual. I always want to do things the best way I can, and I’m constantly rerolling things until I’m satisfied. Although, I am not hardcore either. As much as I would like to be top leaderboard material, I don’t think it’s within my means.

What I want in a Guild Chat: I am 21 years old, therefore, I want adults. No excessive censorship, No PC culture, No constant claims of “No Drama” (Drama is part of life it’s gonna happen), Fun, Shenanigans, Vulgarity, 18+, Mail-Order-Bride Services. (Last one is optional, but much preferred.)

VoiceChat: I don’t mind using voice chat on occasion, but no compulsory channels please. Sometimes I’m tired of talking, and I don’t wanna sit in chat and be silent.

Active Times/Region: I live in the U.S. East Coast, so I am in the NA server. If you missed the title, all of my progress is in the Crystal Desert server, so I much prefer a Guild located here.

I do not have a set schedule where I can play. I squeeze in sessions whenever I can through the week and weekends. Since I’m in college, it’s really hard to predict what times I’ll be free. I do usually try to play for solid amounts of time, however. Anywhere from an hour to several hours when I get on. I can give more exact times through direct communication once I’ve found a group to play with.