Seeking Small nooby guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: Degrade.8109

Degrade.8109

Hi, I’ve actually been playing guild wars off and on for about a year. I managed to hit level 79 almost 80. I don’t really know to much about guild wars except for maybe the basics. I’m on the EU server but am willing to transfer to NA if a suitable guild is found. Normally guilds leave requirements but I guess I have some of my own:

1. Small Guild – I feel its to hard to keep track of everyone on a personal level if there is over 40 people around.
2. Friendly – I think this goes without saying
3. Nooby – I’m a noob myself, I guess i feel kinda bad when everyone else seems to know what they’re talking about and I’m sitting here like an idiot. so I’d like a clan that knows as little as me and we work up together.
4. Skype or Teamspeak would be a plus I guess.
5. Put up with my stupid questions – I ask alot of dumb questions merely because I honestly don’t know alot about the game still. I’m what you call a “Casual” I guess. I played Runescape for 9 years and I considered myself a vet that new everything. I would like to become that way with guild wars.

That primarily it. I guess I should hint into why you should pick me up.

WELL. For starters, I’m actually a pretty fun and quirky person to hang out with and talk to. I’m always willing to learn what needs to be done. My target goal in GW is to become a vet and have more than 1 level 80 account. I’m 21 years old so I’m some-what mature. I’m a video maker. I haven’t really made anything recently, because of university but I’m always looking for cool ideas to make. So If i get inspired enough into Guild Wars I’m sure i’ll make a video sometime. I’m not very good at explaining why I’m a cool guy so I guess i’ll stop here.

If you took the time to read all of this I really appreciate the time you took to look at this. Hopefully I get some responses from some of you and not just a bunch of copy and paste invites.