[SoR]Returning player looking for PvX Guild

in Looking for...

Posted by: Niomi.5170

Niomi.5170

Server: Sanctum of Rall
Time Zone: -7 GMT or MST
Playstyle: Generally I like to run dungeons and fractals, although I’m still learning with both. I’m a casual PvPer and don’t mind teaming up with people in WvW.

Hi~ ya’ll can call me Niomi, I have a level 80 mesmer and a 53 Ele. I prefer to play as my mesmer though but slowly and surely am leveling up other alts. As of now my Mesmer has both armorsmith and chef maxed out and I’m moving forward to get my legendaries. I love to run dungeons and fractals with guilds and I don’t mind using teamspeak or anything like that.

I’m really into dungeons(as if I haven’t said it enough) and stuff and don’t mind hopping in last minute or if everyone’s busy just helping other people in the guild.

I hope to find a good guild to learn from/with, thanks for reading~

My Characters are: Lyre Maybridge and Leila Reinhart or you can just message me via Niomi.5170

(edited by Niomi.5170)

in Looking for...

Posted by: LLunatic.5280

LLunatic.5280

Hey i sent you a mail in game. I hope we get to chat. I think you would be a good fit for Forbidden

Guild Master Forbidden
http://tinyurl.com/theforbidden
Come check us out!

in Looking for...

Posted by: xinglam.1857

xinglam.1857

Hi Niomi!

Our guild loves to do everything in the game. Many of us are really big into running dungeons and Fractals, including myself. We’re actually doing a 12 hour dungeon marathon this Saturday on October 5th.

We’re pretty small, but many of us help each other in crafting legendaries. Currently working on my 3rd legendary myself.

If you’re interested and want to know more about us, here’s our website: http://www.coostorybro.com – I keep a blog detailing our latest activities there.

Good luck in your search!

-Xing (Kun Ji / Curious Quaggan)
http://www.coostorybro.com

(edited by xinglam.1857)

in Looking for...

Posted by: Deadnight.5948

Deadnight.5948