kinda new lookingcasual laid back small

in Looking for...

Posted by: Demogorgon.5017

Demogorgon.5017

Title kinda says most of it. I don’t have a lot of free time-but when I do id like to spend it with awesome people who just want to play and have fun. I keep biding my time keeping my level low so I wont have a problem switching servers…hell someone adopt me already! lol , Im not down with being just another number in a big guild. Im not good with mandatory anything….that’s why I play computer games-to escape such things. May I join in a event?…..I might. Will the guild fall apart if I don’t? I don’t care if your guild has 5 people in it or 2!! If your interesting and interested having me-sign me up. Get back to me here or pm or in game which ever you may prefer.

in Looking for...

Posted by: Esya.3427

Esya.3427

What timezone are you in?

in Looking for...

Posted by: SeeingBlue.8453

SeeingBlue.8453

Hello,

You should find our guild a good fit. We are a community of casual relaxed adults who play when we can.

If you are looking for a structured multi-game community you can call home then I invite you to review Great Architect. Instead of giving some TL:DR article, I have provided some key points below.

Our Community

• Stormbluff Isles – We are active on SBI, but allow guesting. Don’t forget you can delete all your chars for a free transfer.
  • Mature – Our ages range from 18 – 30+.
  • Active – Recruiting all time zones. We have 60+ members. Most active around 10PM+- EST.
  • Website – Our site is hosted by Enjin. Used to share information and promote our events.
  • Community Oriented – We are community first, guild second. We look for community members.
  • Voice Comms – We use Mumble & Enjin chat via Overwolf overlay to communicate across multiple games.
  • Live Streamers – We promote our Twitch streamers. Our streamers often do giveaways.
  • Newbie Friendly – We are very helpful and always welcome new players.

In-Game Activity